Take a look below for our Holiday Hours. 

Thur Dec 24 Closed

Fri Dec 25 Closed

Sat Dec 26 Closed

Sun Dec 27 Closed

Mon Dec 28 Open

Tues Dec 29 Open

Wed Dec 30 Open

Thurs Dec 31- NYE Dinner Service Only

Fri Jan 1 Closed

Sat Jan 2 Open

 

Brooklyn-65.jpg